Julia, 30 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First Name: Julia
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 28 - 45
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind and smart girl
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Polite, caring and attentive man
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would like to spend as much time as possible with a family, my beloved and friends.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would like to travel
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my mother
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Оpenness and honesty
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Never lose yourself in different situations
Do you have a lot of friends?
Only three true friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
The same - hypocrisy
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
I am very emotional person
What are your strengths ?
I always saying a true to people and free to communication
How do friends view you?
As their best friend
What kinds of music do you like?
R n b
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/Thriller, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing