Mariya, 34 y.o., Russia, Irkutsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Irkutsk
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я очень творческая личность, мама прекрасной девочки Алиссии,а главное, я честный и хороший человек. Для полного ощущения счастья не хватает второй половинки, в остальном же считают себя целостной личностью. Являюсь счастливой обладательницей многих увлечений, некоторые из которых вообще не сочетаются друг с другом. Но таким образом можно понять, что рамки – это не для меня, я предпочитаю свободу».
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я должна его узнать!
Мой совет. Если вы хотите познакомиться. Напишите сообщение. Не нужно подмигивать. Я не понимаю данного жеста! Я буду рада вам ответить👌 Увереннее!!!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы провела их с любимыми и родными людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестиции и благотворительность,часть оставила бы себе.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я принимаю решения самостоятельно, иногда я беру совет у моей мамы
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность , ум и утонченность,юмор.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Интеллект ,самостоятельность,надежность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушайте свое сердце. Цените доброту. У вас одна жизнь и вы должны быть счастливы
The last books that you read?
Радикальное прощение
Угрюм река
What are your goals now?
Я хочу встретить свое счастье
Whom do you admire?
Моя дочь ❤️
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много. Много знакомых
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость,зависть и лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость, не решительность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Больше учиться, больше заниматься спортом.
What are your weaknesses?
Я очень люблю сладкое 👌
What are your strengths ?
Со стороны виднее
How do friends view you?
Женственной, доброй, милой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Русская классика
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю фотографировать и гулять одна☺️
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Hiking, Mountain climbing, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, family/kids, painting, photography, travelling
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!